Home School ManagementLaboratories Faculty TC Details contact us
   
 
Our Management

 

RECONSTITUTED SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE PERIOD 2018 -2021

Post
Incumbent Contact Number
Email ID
1 Chairman The Director ,NIT Calicut, Ex-officio Dr.Prasad Krishna
04952286100
director@nitc.ac.in
2 President Vice Chairman, GC Dr. Manu R
8547078925
manu@nitc.ac.in
3 Vice President,SMC Member of GC (Elected by GC) Dr.George Varghese
9744341214
gkv@nitc.ac.in
4 Manager cum Correspondent Secretary GC (Elected by GC) Dr.Sajith A S
9947311812
sajithas@nitc.ac.in
5 Joint Secretary cum Treasurer Member of GC (Elected by GC) Dr.Ashish Awasthi
9495660200
aawasthi@nitc.ac.in
6 Member Society member nominated by BOG, NITC Dr.K Chandrasekharan
9496281246
csk@nitc.ac.in
7
Member Society member nominated by BOG, NITC Dr.Abraham T Mathew
9447087949
atm@nitc.ac.in
8 Member A member of non teaching staff NITC Mr.Sanal P R
9497186556
sanal@nitc.ac.in
9 Member A member of PTA, SVS (Nominated by President,SMC) Dr Vijayan M
9846229007
drvijayanm@gmail.com
10 Member A member of PTA, SVS (Nominated by President,SMC) Mr.Stalin P T
9847774747
stalinstabin@gmail.com
11 Member A Teacher of SVS (Nominated by Chairman, GC, REC Spectra) Mr.Manikandan
9496710725
manikandanmeletharol@gmail.com
12 Member A Teacher of SVS (Nominated by Chairman, GC, REC Spectra) Ms.Swapna K
9946873200
swapnasaji13@gmail.com
13 Member A Teacher /Retired Teacher of a School /College [Nominated by GC , REC SPECTRA ] Mr N Venugopala Panicker
0495 2287457
 
14 Member A Teacher /Retired Teacher of a School /College [Nominated by GC , REC SPECTRA ] Dr.Prasanna Kumari
9446441744
pkmr65@gmail.com
15 Member A Person from a panel given by REC SPECTRA [Nominated by CBSE] Ms.TharaKrishnan, Principal, Bharathiya Vidya Bhavan Calicut
9847909590
bhpchevayur@yahoo.com
16 Member A Person from a panel given by REC SPECTRA [Nominated by CBSE] Mr.Mahipal Singh Principal, KV No 2, Calicut

 

9414277877

 

kvno2clt@gmail.com
17 Member A Member of REC SPECTRA [Nominated by Chairman , GC ,REC SPECTRA] Mr Sasi K K
9447635438
kksasi@nitc.ac.in
18
Member

A Member of REC SPECTRA [Nominated by Chairman ,GC ,REC SPECTRA]

Mr Mohan kumar A K
9447229925
mohan@nitc.ac.in
19 Member The Director , DOEACC Centre ,Calicut [or a staff member nominated by him] Mr Hari K

 

9446451215

hari.k@calicut.nielit.in
20 Member The Principal , SVS [Ex-officio] Ms.Shyni A
9495565426
shynisugathan16@gmail.com